The 2017 management Committee comprises:


Introducing the new chairman of the Harriers.


A message to you all:-


2016 has started with a few changes for the Harriers, so firstly I'd like to introduce myself to you as your new Chairman, some of you will know me, but for those that currently don't I hope to see you all at some point during the year at club runs, races or events.

The continued success of this wonderful club wouldn't be possible without you its members.
Thank you for your continued support and here’s to a great 2016.


Darren Mattocks


Darren Mattocks Chairman
Jane Bisiker Club Secretary
Graham Williams Treasurer
Ed Smith Male Team Captain
Melonie Deakin Female Team Captain
Ian Hodkinson Head Coach
Ruth Edwards Minutes Secretary
Mark Oliver Juniors Section Manager
George Singh Vice Chairman
Tracy Burrows Committee Member
Mark Bentley Committee Member
Sarah Whyte

Club Kit

Bill Whitworth Committee Member
Simon Bromley Committee Member
Lyndsey Foster Committee Member
Steve McHugh Committee Member

Non Committee roles:

Chris Elsey Press Officer
Paul Douglas Membership Secretary
Pete Burns Web site
Colin Mitchell Web site




Contact information

Stafford Harriers

Brian Westhead Pavilion



ST16 3WB





Or contact us directly using the form below:

Your Message:*
No., street:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.