Harriers Presentation night 2021

Following Covid rules, this year’s awards night was somewhat different from recent years. We decided to have a  Pub Quiz at the Hockey and Cricket club with the awards presented between rounds.

Numbers were limited due to social distancing but we still had 45 people joining in.


Challenge Winners

Group 5

1st Tracy Burrows, 2nd Val Stuart, and 3rd Mel Gorman

Group 4

1st Jo Oliver, 2nd Graham Williams,  and 3rd Julie Nokes

Group 3

1st Mark Burrows, 2nd Ruth Edwards, and 3rd Karen Murray

Group 2

1st Mark Oliver, 2nd Richard Booth, and 3rd Mel Deakin

Group 1

1st Antonio Treglia, 2nd Jake Oliver, and 3rd was Alex Langford

Premier Group

1st Liam Duggan, 2nd Justin Green, and 3rd Dan Findlay-Robinson


Other wards

Female runner of the year 2020

Chris Skellern

Male runner of the year 2020

Simon Bromley

Veteran runner of the year 2020

Chris Skellern and Graham Williams

Club Person of the year

Colin Mitchell


Photos of the night and awards winners.

Photos by  Emily Bromley

Scroll to top