aa colin test2

May 2021

Sunday 23rd May – 23/05/2021 - 13/06/2021 – Westbridge 5 (Grand Prix and Challenge Race 11)

June 2021

Sunday 27th June – 27/06/2021 – Gate Gallop

July 2021

Thursday 1st July – 01/07/2021 - 06/07/2021 – Stoke on Trent Festival of Running 5k & 10k
Sunday 18th July – 18/07/2021 – St Thomas 10k
Wednesday 21st July – 21/07/2021 – Stafford Harriers Staffs Knot

August 2021

Sunday 15th August – 15/08/2021 – Leek Half Marathon
Friday 20th August – 20/08/2021 - 27/08/2021 – Stone 5
Sunday 29th August – 29/08/2021 – Wildwood 10K & 5K

September 2021

Sunday 5th September – 05/09/2021 – South Cheshire 20
Saturday 18th September – 18/09/2021 – Ipstones 5
Sunday 19th September – 19/09/2021 – Stafford Half Marathon

October 2021

Sunday 3rd October – 03/10/2021 – Congleton Half Marathon

November 2021

Saturday 20th November – 20/11/2021 – Meerbrook 15k

January 2022

Saturday 22nd January – 22/01/2022 – Cannock Chase Trig Point Race

May 2022

Wednesday 4th May – 04/05/2022 – LCP DK10K

 

 

 

Races

January 2021

Friday 1st January – 01/01/2021 – Vernon's Limp Wrist Virtual Race
Monday 4th January – 04/01/2021 - 31/01/2021 – Open2TheElements Virtual 10K
Thursday 7th January – 07/01/2021 - 11/01/2021 – Virtual Kidsgrove 5k & 10k

February 2021

Friday 5th February – 05/02/2021 - 09/02/2021 – Virtual Alsager 5
Friday 19th February – 19/02/2021 - 23/02/2021 – Virtual Potters 10 Mile

March 2021

Sunday 7th March – 07/03/2021 – Ashbourne Seesaw 5K 10K 10Mile Half
Friday 12th March – 12/03/2021 - 16/03/2021 – Virtual Knighton 10K
Friday 26th March – 26/03/2021 - 30/03/2021 – The Cheadle 5

April 2021

Thursday 1st April – 01/04/2021 - 06/04/2021 – Virtual Air Products 10K (Challenge Race 7)
Sunday 11th April – 11/04/2021 – Rutland Spring Half Marathon
Thursday 29th April – 29/04/2021 - 04/05/2021 – Uttoxeter Festival of Running (Challenge Race 9 and Grand Prix)

May 2021

Tuesday 11th May – 11/05/2021 - 15/05/2021 – Virtual Clayton 10k (Grand Prix and Challenge Race 10)
Sunday 23rd May – 23/05/2021 – THREE FORTS CHALLENGE
Sunday 23rd May – 23/05/2021 - 13/06/2021 – Westbridge 5 (Grand Prix and Challenge Race 11)

June 2021

Wednesday 9th June – 09/06/2021 – Stafford Harriers Showground Relays - Cancelled
Sunday 27th June – 27/06/2021 – Gate Gallop

July 2021

Thursday 1st July – 01/07/2021 - 06/07/2021 – Stoke on Trent Festival of Running 5k & 10k
Sunday 18th July – 18/07/2021 – St Thomas 10k
Wednesday 21st July – 21/07/2021 – Stafford Harriers Staffs Knot

August 2021

Sunday 15th August – 15/08/2021 – Leek Half Marathon
Friday 20th August – 20/08/2021 - 27/08/2021 – Stone 5
Sunday 29th August – 29/08/2021 – Wildwood 10K & 5K

September 2021

Sunday 5th September – 05/09/2021 – South Cheshire 20
Saturday 18th September – 18/09/2021 – Ipstones 5
Sunday 19th September – 19/09/2021 – Stafford Half Marathon

October 2021

Sunday 3rd October – 03/10/2021 – Congleton Half Marathon

November 2021

Saturday 20th November – 20/11/2021 – Meerbrook 15k

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NSRRA Races

February 2021

Friday 5th February – 05/02/2021 - 09/02/2021 – Virtual Alsager 5
Friday 19th February – 19/02/2021 - 23/02/2021 – Virtual Potters 10 Mile

March 2021

Friday 12th March – 12/03/2021 - 16/03/2021 – Virtual Knighton 10K

April 2021

Thursday 1st April – 01/04/2021 - 06/04/2021 – Virtual Air Products 10K (Challenge Race 7)
Thursday 29th April – 29/04/2021 - 04/05/2021 – Uttoxeter Festival of Running (Challenge Race 9 and Grand Prix)

May 2021

Tuesday 11th May – 11/05/2021 - 15/05/2021 – Virtual Clayton 10k (Grand Prix and Challenge Race 10)

September 2021

Sunday 5th September – 05/09/2021 – South Cheshire 20

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Handicap Races

January 2021

Monday 4th January – 04/01/2021 - 31/01/2021 – Open2TheElements Virtual 10K

February 2021

Friday 5th February – 05/02/2021 - 09/02/2021 – Virtual Alsager 5
Friday 19th February – 19/02/2021 - 23/02/2021 – Virtual Potters 10 Mile

March 2021

Friday 12th March – 12/03/2021 - 16/03/2021 – Virtual Knighton 10K

June 2021

Thursday 17th June – 17/06/2021 – Race Officials Summer Handicap
Thursday 17th June – 17/06/2021 – Summer Handicap Runners Only
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Future locations

Date
Club Run
Alternative Run (no leader)
3/7/18
Surprise Surprise @ Riverway
 
5/7/18
White House
Route seven
10/7/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route eight
12/7/18
Seven Springs
Route nine
17/7/18
Speed Session @ Marquis Drive
Route ten
19/7/18
Brocton Coppice
Route eleven
24/7/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route thirteen
26/7/18
German Cemetary
Route fourteen
31/7/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route fifteen
2/8/18
Sister Doras
Route sixteen
7/8/18
Surprise Surprise @ Riverway
 
9/8/18
Chase Road Corner
Route seventeen
14/8/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route eighteen
16/8/18
Glacier Boulder
Route one
21/8/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route two
23/8/18
White House
Route three
28/8/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route four
30/8/18
Seven Springs
Route five
4/9/18
Surprise Surprise @ Riverway
 
6/9/18
Brocton Coppice
Route six
11/9/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route seven
13/9/18
Handicap
 
18/9/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route eight
20/9/18
German Cemetary
Route nine
25/9/18
Speed Session @ Riverway
Route ten
27/9/18
Sister Doras
Route eleven

 

Club News

 

Friday runs summer 2017

Date
Location
31 March
Castle
7 April
Brocton Coppice
14 April
Castle
21 April
Glacial Bolder
28 April
Castle
5 May
Chase Road Corner
12 May
Castle
19 May
German Cemetery
26 May
Castle
2 June
Brocton Coppice

[sgpx gpx=”/wp-content/uploads/gpx/bikehike_course.gpx”]

Email Us

Facebook

test page

 

Scroll to top