North Staffs Cross Country League

This season the league consists of 4 races.

Sept 18

Oct 16

Oct 30

Dec 18

Due to the introduction of chip timing athletes have to be entered into the races. They can enter all 4 races or individual races.

The team captains are now processing the list of volunteers.

List of people that have volunteered to run for us

Mel Deakin
Justin Green
Richard Booth
Caitlin Mills
Ben Green
Dan Findlay-Robinson
Al langford
Vanessa Welham
Julie Nokes
Kerri Delaney
Tracey Burrows
Amy Oliver
Jo Oliver
Sarah Di Cesare
Clare Garfield
Jode Clarke
Jason Littlewood
Rhys McDowell
Ruth Edwards
Nitesh Thakrar
Jake Oliver
Mark Oliver
Jackie Allen
Spencer Holland
Chris Skellern
Antonio Treglia
Ian Heath
Jack Heath
Matthew Hilsdon
Phil Hilsdon
Morgan Allen-Hingerty
Caleb Allen-Hingerty
Wayne Gallagher
Lucas Willson
Christopher Seale
Mark Silvester
Jack Dawson
Evie Doris Dawson
Adam Lightfoot

Scroll to top