List of Local Races

April 2024

Thursday 25th April  – Spring Treble 3 - Kibblestone Clamber
Sunday 28th April  – Shifnal 10K
Sunday 28th April  – Uttoxeter half
Sunday 28th April  – Shifnal 10k

May 2024

Wednesday 8th May  – Clayton 10K
Thursday 9th May  – Mow Cop Killer Mile
Sunday 12th May  – Market Drayton 10k
Saturday 18th May  – Cannock Chase Trail Half Marathon
Sunday 26th May  – Buxton Half Marathon

June 2024

Sunday 2nd June  – Westbridge 5 mile
Saturday 8th June  – Wincle Trout
Saturday 8th June  – Gnosall 10k ish
Sunday 9th June  – Aldridge Running Festival
Sunday 9th June  – Meerbrook 15k
Wednesday 12th June  – Harriers Showground relays
Sunday 23rd June  – Gate Gallop 10K tbc
Sunday 23rd June  – Stone St. Michaels 10k
Saturday 29th June  – Harriers Games - Rowley Park
Sunday 30th June  – Penkridge 10K

July 2024

Saturday 6th July  – Black Country Half
Sunday 7th July  – Shrewsbury 10K
Sunday 7th July  – Cheadle 4 mile
Thursday 11th July  – JCB Lakeside 5 & Fun Run
Wednesday 17th July  – Staffs Knot 5 mile and fun run
Sunday 21st July  – Ipstone 5ish mile

August 2024

Sunday 4th August  – Trentham 10k
Thursday 15th August  – Dave Clarke 5K
Saturday 17th August  – Race the train
Wednesday 21st August  – Stone 5
Saturday 24th August  – The Midlands Spitfire 10K

September 2024

Sunday 1st September  – South Cheshire 20 mile
Sunday 8th September  – Newcastle 10k
Sunday 15th September  – Lake Vrnwy Lake Half
Sunday 29th September  – Potters ‘Arf Marathon

October 2024

Sunday 6th October  – Congleton half
Sunday 13th October  – Werrington 10k
Sunday 20th October  – Cannock Chase Forest Half & 10K

November 2024

Sunday 3rd November  – Flying Fox 10 mile
Sunday 24th November  – Action Heart Tuffun tbc
Saturday 30th November  – Cheddleton 10K

December 2024

Sunday 8th December  – Telford 10K

 

Scroll to top