List of Local Races

December 2022

Saturday 10th December  – NSCCL Keele University - Race 4
Sunday 11th December  – Sneyd Striders Pudding Run
Sunday 11th December  – Telford 10K
Sunday 18th December  – Audley Festive 5k

January 2023

Sunday 1st January  – Vernon Limp Wrist Race 2023
Sunday 8th January  – Cannock Chase Trig Point Race
Sunday 15th January  – Four Villages Half - Helsby

February 2023

Sunday 5th February  – Alsager 5
Sunday 12th February  – The Cannock Chase 10 & 5 Mile
Sunday 19th February  – Rugeley 10 Mile
Saturday 25th February  – The Carsington Water Half Marathon & 10k Saturday
Sunday 26th February  – The Walton Wobble February EDITION
Sunday 26th February  – Knype Pools 5 tbc

March 2023

Saturday 4th March  – Eaton Mess 10K
Sunday 5th March  – Florette Fradley 10k
Sunday 5th March  – Cloud 9 Fell Race
Sunday 12th March  – Shrewsbury 10K
Sunday 12th March  – Stafford Half Marathon 2023
Saturday 18th March  – Cannock Chase Trail Half Marathon
Sunday 19th March  – KNIGHTON 20
Sunday 26th March  – Ironbridge Half Marathon

April 2023

Sunday 2nd April  – Nantwich 10k
Sunday 16th April  – Manchester Marathon
Sunday 16th April  – Cathedral to Castle Run

May 2023

Sunday 28th May  – Buxton Half Marathon

August 2023

Wednesday 23rd August  – Stone 5

 

Scroll to top