List of Local Races

July 2022

Saturday 2nd July  – Black Country Half
Sunday 10th July  – Cheadle 4 mile
Thursday 14th July  – JCB Lakeside 5 & Fun Run
Sunday 17th July  – WALTON WOBBLE SUMMER EDITION 2022
Sunday 17th July  – Betley 10k
Wednesday 20th July  – Staffs Knot 5 mile and fun run
Saturday 30th July  – The Railway Ultra 2022

August 2022

Sunday 7th August  – Trentham 10k
Wednesday 24th August  – Stone 5
Wednesday 24th August  – Stone 5 mile

September 2022

Sunday 4th September  – South Cheshire 20 mile
Saturday 10th September  – Ipstone 5ish mile
Saturday 17th September  – NSCCL provisional date - Race 1
Sunday 18th September  – Lake Vrnwy Lake Half

October 2022

Sunday 2nd October  – Congleton half
Sunday 9th October  – Werrington 10k
Saturday 15th October  – NSCCL provisional date - Race 2

November 2022

Sunday 6th November  – Flying Fox 10 mile
Saturday 19th November  – Meerbrook 15k
Saturday 26th November  – Cheddleton 10K

December 2022

Saturday 10th December  – NSCCL provisional date - Race 3

 

Scroll to top