List of Local Races

January 2021

Friday 1st January – 01/01/2021 – Vernon's Limp Wrist Virtual Race
Monday 4th January – 04/01/2021 - 31/01/2021 – Open2TheElements Virtual 10K
Thursday 7th January – 07/01/2021 - 11/01/2021 – Virtual Kidsgrove 5k & 10k
Monday 11th January – 11/01/2021 - 17/01/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 1 Mile
Monday 18th January – 18/01/2021 - 24/01/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 2 Mile
Monday 25th January – 25/01/2021 - 31/01/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 5 KM

February 2021

Friday 5th February – 05/02/2021 - 09/02/2021 – Virtual Alsager 5
Monday 8th February – 08/02/2021 - 14/02/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 4 Mile
Friday 19th February – 19/02/2021 - 23/02/2021 – Virtual Potters 10 Mile
Monday 22nd February – 22/02/2021 - 28/02/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 6 Mile

March 2021

Monday 1st March – 01/03/2021 - 07/03/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 7 Mile
Sunday 7th March – 07/03/2021 – Ashbourne Seesaw 5K 10K 10Mile Half
Friday 12th March – 12/03/2021 - 16/03/2021 – Virtual Knighton 10K
Monday 15th March – 15/03/2021 - 21/03/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 8 Mile
Monday 22nd March – 22/03/2021 - 28/03/2021 – Harriers Grand Prix 15KM
Sunday 28th March – 28/03/2021 – Cheadle 5

April 2021

Sunday 11th April – 11/04/2021 – Rutland Spring Half Marathon

May 2021

Sunday 2nd May – 02/05/2021 – THREE FORTS CHALLENGE
Wednesday 5th May – 05/05/2021 – LCP DK10K

June 2021

Wednesday 9th June – 09/06/2021 – Stafford Harriers Showground Relays
Saturday 19th June – 19/06/2021 – Meerbrook 15k

July 2021

Sunday 4th July – 04/07/2021 – Stoke on Trent Festival of Running 5k & 10k
Sunday 18th July – 18/07/2021 – St Thomas 10k
Wednesday 21st July – 21/07/2021 – Stafford Harriers Staffs Knot

August 2021

Sunday 15th August – 15/08/2021 – Leek Half Marathon
Wednesday 25th August – 25/08/2021 – Stone 5
Sunday 29th August – 29/08/2021 – Wildwood 10K & 5K

September 2021

Saturday 18th September – 18/09/2021 – Ipstones 5
Sunday 19th September – 19/09/2021 – Stafford Half Marathon

 

Scroll to top