List of Local Races

July 2021

Thursday 29th July – 29/07/2021 - 01/08/2021 – Trentham 10k (virtual and actual race)

August 2021

Sunday 8th August – 08/08/2021 – The Newcastle 10k
Monday 9th August – 09/08/2021 - 12/08/2021 – Dave Clarke 5 (virtual and actual race)
Friday 13th August – 13/08/2021 - 16/08/2021 – Leek 10 miler (virtual and actual race)
Friday 20th August – 20/08/2021 - 27/08/2021 – Stone 5 (virtual and actual race)
Thursday 26th August – 26/08/2021 - 30/08/2021 – Ipstones 5 (virtual and actual race)
Sunday 29th August – 29/08/2021 – Wildwood 10K & 5K

September 2021

Sunday 5th September – 05/09/2021 – South Cheshire 20
Saturday 18th September – 18/09/2021 – North Staffs Cross Country League - Race 1 - Betley Court Farm
Sunday 19th September – 19/09/2021 – Stafford Half Marathon

October 2021

Saturday 2nd October – 02/10/2021 - 03/10/2021 – Congleton Half Marathon (virtual and actual race)
Saturday 16th October – 16/10/2021 – North Staffs Cross Country League - Race 2 - Stafford Common
Saturday 30th October – 30/10/2021 – North Staffs Cross Country League - Race 3 - Parkhall Country Park

November 2021

Saturday 20th November – 20/11/2021 – Meerbrook 15k

December 2021

Saturday 18th December – 18/12/2021 – North Staffs Cross Country League - Race 4 - Betley Court Farm

January 2022

Saturday 22nd January – 22/01/2022 – Cannock Chase Trig Point Race

May 2022

Wednesday 4th May – 04/05/2022 – LCP DK10K

 

Scroll to top