Management Committee

The committee meet once a month to manage the club. If you have questions or suggestions then either talk to one of the committee members or put it writing and hand it to any committee member or club coach.

Nitesh Thakrar


Kerri Delaney

Vice Chairman

Graham Williams

Club Treasurer

Saffron Latham

Club Secretary

Paul Douglas

Membership Secretary

Ian Hodkinson

Head Coach

Mark Oliver

Junior Section Manager

Ruth Edwards

Minutes Secretary

Vanessa Welham

Female Team Captin

Ed Smith

Male Team Captain

Mark Bentley

Committee Member

Tracy Burrows

Committee Member

Tom Davall

Mental Health Champion

George Singh

Committee Member

Sally Haycock

Committee Member

Antonio Treglia

Committee Member

Rhys McDowell

Committee Member

Non Committee Roles

Chris Elsley

Press Officer

Colin Mitchell

Website Editor

Chris Skellern

Child Welfare Protection Officer
Contact number 07791 502601
Scroll to top